If you need info that you find difficult to acquire on the telephone or through our live chat service, please, use our online contact form. By using it, you can get a significantly more descriptive answer from our customer support staff members. The form is tracked round–the–clock and our technical support staff will return to you right away.

All the blanks ought to be completed aside from those designated as optional.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • AU phone:
    +61.0280068599
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 260675
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • It’s possible to keep an eye on the status of your respective web server and get instantly informed about any existing problems at: www.properstatus.com